Contacts

Kimberly Muncy
Show Manager
502.957.0471
Email: kmuncy@nmma.org

Lorraine Leveronne
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
502.957.1690
Email: lleveronne@nmma.org

Jackie Pashia
Show Administrator
314.821.5400
Email: jpashia@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Joe Campise
Sponsorship Sales Manager
312.946.6238
Email: jcampise@nmma.org

John Marcinek
Director, Integrated Marketing
312.946.6258
Email: jmarcinek@nmma.org

Progressive Insurance

Geico LeafFilter Discover Boating NMMA-Certification